ALBUM: Curren$y – Collection Agency [Zip File]

Curren$y Collection Agency Album Zip Download

Download Collection Agency now and enjoy it. Stay tuned for Collection Agency Zip  and freshest updates from Curren$y

hiphopwhere is concerned about serving you with the best songs version from Curren$y. Asides from this, before leaving this page, kindly search for any of your favourite artists to download-audio the latest version of their songs.

SEE ALSO: Download EP: Drake – Greece [UNOFFICIAL]

Listen & Download Curren$y – Collection Agency Album Zip DOWNLOAD

Curren$y Collection Agency Album Tracklist;

  1. Kush Through The Sunroof (Prod. by Trauma Tone)
  2. Smiled On Me (Prod. by Djfresh
  3. The Arrival (Prod. by Harry Fraud)
  4. I Don’t Call (Prod. by Purps)
  5. Jermaine Dupri (Prod. by Harry Fraud)
  6. Closing Date (Prod. by Trauma Tone)
  7. Shout Out ft. Larry June (Prod. by Trauma Tone)
  8. Ferrari Engine (Prod. by Purps)
  9. Above The Law (Prod. by Arsonist of the Heat Makers)
  10. Misty (Prod. by Black Metaphor)



Tooxclusive | NaijaLoaded | 9jaflaver | Soloplay | JustNaija | Trendybeatz | Xclusiveloaded | Six9ja | Entmediahub | Lite9ja | FroshNaija | Fulloaded | Notjustok | Pulse Nigeria | Naijavibes | Mp3bullet | NaijaMusic.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.