ALBUM: The Offspring – Let The Bad Times Roll [Zip Mp3]

The Offspring Let The Bad Times Roll Album Zip Mp3 Download

American rock Band The Offspring releases their 10th studio album tagged “Let The Bad Times Roll“.

SEE ALSO: The Kid LAROI – All Good

The new album housed a total of 12 tracks with no guest appearances at all. The 4 artist singlehandedly made a nice delivery on the project.

Let The Bad Times Roll Album Tracklisting By The Offspring

  1. This Is Not Utopia
  2. Let The Bad Times Roll
  3. Behind Your Walls
  4. Army Of One
  5. Breaking These Bones
  6. Coming For You
  7. We Never Have Sex Anymore
  8. In The Hall Of The Mountain
  9. The Opioid Diaries
  10. Hassan Chop
  11. Gone Away Requiem
  12. Lullaby


Tooxclusive | NaijaLoaded | 9jaflaver | Soloplay | JustNaija | Trendybeatz | Xclusiveloaded | Six9ja | Entmediahub | Lite9ja | FroshNaija | Fulloaded | Notjustok | Pulse Nigeria | Naijavibes | Mp3bullet | NaijaMusic.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.